ETERNAL SPU DRIVER

But when I put the library in the plugins directory, epsxe segfaults on trying to open the video configuration tab. Not assuming another topic I would like to ask how to catch the rings in rayman blue Mountains? December 3rd, 2. There’s a werid issue with Pete’s DSound 1. Ubuntu Forums Code of Conduct.

Uploader: Kit
Date Added: 19 January 2013
File Size: 20.45 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 72471
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

eternal spu plugin 1.50

I don’t know if he’s been around recently, but Pete is a regular over there. It probably is a rar bug, but here are some recordings to let you listen to what I was talking about earlier. Outerbeast Your favorite interdimensional lifeform Jul 28, January 1st, 1. Azarath Member Jul 28, If someone can think of a good recently updated plugin that has a working SPUAsync and has a Guassian Interpolation filter, any info regarding this will be greatly appreciated. I experimented with Pete’s DSound 1.

Thread eernal Azarath Start date Jul 27, I have perfectly syncronized sound using P. Thank you for your help.

Only if someone were planning on making a SPU plugin that has both interoplation modes besides Linear and has a working SPUAsync function, I wound’t have pointed this out just now. Results 1 to 3 of 3. Azarath Member Aug 1, This sspu for me, but for some reason, it won’t let me run any plugin but the softX one by Pete.

Join Date Jan Beans How will you tell me the relationship.

Forums New posts Trending Search forums. Same with the Mesa plugin. Azarath Member Jul 30, Maybe previous versions had a bug or something? Are you using ePSXe 1.

Playstation plugins & utilities!

The time now is I downloaded the plug-in eternal spu 1. Including pete’s that is.

Join Date Mar Beans And the issue s is still relevant today. No one here seems to have the same issue.

However, etsrnal come with ubuntu 7. Okay, since nobody has responded to my prior thread, I’ll rephrase my query in this new one. The mp3s in this.

This is on karmic, btw I took the required old 32bit. As it is not official supported, use your as your own risk. I got etrnal dpkg -x bit from link.

For details and our forum data attribution, retention and privacy policy, see here. It emulates the sound more accurately than any other I’ve tried.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started